Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Freeling Lab : 510-642-8058
Turco, Gina Marie 510.642.8058 gturco@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Luan Lab : 510-643-1725
Tang, Renjie 510.643.1725 rjtang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tang, Qinglin Lab Staff
Tian, Wang 510.643.1725 wtian1105@gmail.com Postdoc
Niyogi Lab : 510-643-6604
Tadros, Mira 510.643.6604 mira_tadros@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Quail Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-642-7614
Tepperman, James 510.559.5915 jmtepp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Scheller Lab - Joint Bioenergy Institute : 510-486-7371
Tartaglio, Virginia 510.642.9999 vstartaglio@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Tsai, Alex (Yi-Lin) 510.642.9999 yilintsai@lbl.gov Postdoc
Specht Lab : 510-642-5601
Tribble, Carrie 510.642.6731 ctribble09@gmail.com Graduate Student
Taga Lab : 510-643-5466
Taga, Michi 510.642.6391 taga@berkeley.edu Faculty
Taylor Lab : 510-642-8441
Taylor, John W. 510.642.5366 jtaylor@berkeley.edu Faculty
Terry Lab : 510-642-2761
Taylor, Alicia 510.643.9307 alicia.taylor@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Terry, Norman 510.642.3510 nterry@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wildermuth Lab : 510-643-4862
Taneja, Jyoti 510.643.4861 jbncpgr@gmail.com Postdoc