Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Freeling Lab : 510-642-8058
Turco, Gina Marie 510.642.8058 gturco@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Hake Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5922
Tsuda, Katsutoshi 510.559.5922 tsudakatsutoshi@gmail.com Postdoc
Harmon Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5939
Tartaglio, Virginia 510.559.5939 vtartaglio@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Luan Lab : 510-643-1725
Tang, Renjie 510.643.1725 rjtang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tian, Wang 510.643.1725 wtian1105@gmail.com Lab Staff
Niyogi Lab : 510-643-6604
Tadros, Mira 510.643.6604 mira_tadros@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Quail Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-642-7614
Tepperman, James 510.559.5915 jmtepp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Ryan Lab : 510-643-9387
Trinh, Katherine 510.643.9387 kvtrinh@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Taga Lab : 510-643-5466
Taga, Michi 510.642.6391 taga@berkeley.edu Faculty
Taylor Lab : 510-642-8441
Taylor, John W. 510.642.5366 jtaylor@berkeley.edu Faculty
Terry Lab : 510-642-2761
Terry, Norman 510.642.3510 nterry@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wildermuth Lab : 510-643-4861
Taneja, Jyoti 510.643.4861 jbncpgr@gmail.com Postdoc