Lab Staff

First Year Graduate Students : 510.642.9999
Knight, Matthew matt.knight90@gmail.com Graduate Student
Fischer Lab : 510-642-6405
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Glass Lab : 510-643-2546
Kowbell, David 510.643.2546 djkowbel@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Glaunsinger Lab : 510-642-5427
Karijolich, John 510.642.5273 jkarijolich@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Graduate Students in Affiliated Labs :
Kantor, Rose rkantor@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Harmon Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5939
Kovak, Emma 510.559.6089 emmakovak@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Jackson Lab : 510-642-3906
Kruse, Anne 510.642.8042 akruse5@hotmail.com Undergraduate Student
Kerfeld Lab : 510.486.6846
Kerfeld, Cheryl A. 510.486.6078 CKerfeld@lbl.gov Faculty
Komeili Lab : 510-642-2140
Komeili, Arash 510.642.2217 komeili@berkeley.edu Faculty
Lemaux Lab : 510-642-1589
Kleist, Tom 510.642.1589 kleist@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lindow Lab : 510-643-6498
Koustoukis, Renee 510.643.6498 reneek@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Melis Lab : 510.642.6209
Kirst, Henning 510.642.6209 henning.kirst@googlemail.com Postdoc
Niyogi Lab : 510-643-6604
Kobayashi, Marilyn 510.643.6604 kobayashi@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Ryan Lab : 510-643-9387
Kalra, Japna japna.kalra@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Staskawicz Lab : 510.643.7133
Kassen, Andrew 510.643.7133 atkassen@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sung Lab : 510-642-6966
Kim, Sang Yeol 510.642.6966 sykim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zusman Lab - Molecular Cell Biology : 510-642-2293
Kaimer, Christine 510.643.5457 christine.kaimer@berkeley.edu Postdoc