Lab Staff

Brenner Lab : 510-642-9614
French, Courtney 510.642.9614 cfrench@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Bruns Lab : 510-643-5483
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Feldman Lab : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Fischer Lab : 510-642-6405
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher Lab : 510.559.5815
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Freeling Lab : 510-642-8058
Freeling, Michael (Mike) freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Glass Lab : 510-643-2546
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
John D. Coates Lab : 510.642.4972
Figueroa, Israel 510.642.4972 figuer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lindow Lab : 510-643-6498
Feitosa, Oseias oseiasjr@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Melis Lab : 510.642.6209
Formighieri, Cinzia 510.642.6209 cinzia.formighieri@berkeley.edu Postdoc