Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Baker, Barbara 510.559.5912 bbaker@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sun, Haoyu 510.559.5912 hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Brenner Lab : 510-642-9614
Brenner, Steven E. 510.643.9131 brenner@compbio.berkeley.edu Faculty
Cheng, Tiffany 510.642.9614 tiffany@compbio.berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Desai, Anna Maria 510.642.9614 amdesai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
French, Courtney 510.642.9614 cfrench@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Peters-Petrulewicz, Robin 510.642.9614 rcpeters@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sahraeian, Mohammad 510.642.9614 mohammad@compbio.berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schechter, Shannon 510.643.9131 shschechter@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Shatsky, Max 510.642.9614 max.shatsky@gmail.com Postdoc
Bruns Lab : 510-643-5483
Adams, Rachel 510.643.5483 adamsri@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Branco, Sara 510.642.8441 sara.mayer.branco@gmail.com Postdoc
Bruns, Tom 510.642.7987 pogon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Carver, Akiko 510.642.9999 aacarver@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
DiRocco, Angela 510.643.5483 angeladr@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Glassman, Sydney sglassman@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Vellinga, Else 510.643.5483 ecvellinga@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Buchanan Lab : 510-642-9799
Buchanan, Bob B. 510.642.3590 view@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wong, Joshua 510.642.9799 viewmont@nature.berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Cande Lab : 510-642-1699
Cande, W. Zacheus 510.642.1699 zcande@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gourguechon, Stephane 510.643.8277 stephane.gourguechon@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Vicente, Juan-Jesus 510.642.1699 jjvicente@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Feldman Lab : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jiang, Keni 510.642.9877 kenij@berkeley.edu Postdoc
First Year Graduate Students : 510.642.9999
Adams, Catharine catharineadams@fas.harvard.edu Graduate Student
Alamos, Juan Simon simon.alamos@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Amstutz, Cynthia cindyamstutz7@gmail.com Graduate Student
Anderson, Alyssa alyssa.amy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Barnum, Tyler barnum@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Bonet, Bailey bbonet@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Deng, Siwen swdeng@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Harris, Nicholas ncharris@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hernsdorf, Alex ahernsdorf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Jaenisch, Johan jjaenisch@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Knight, Matthew matt.knight90@gmail.com Graduate Student
Lauko, Domokos d.lauko@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McRae, Amanda agm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Morella, Norma normamorella@gmail.com Graduate Student
Nguyen, Brittney nguyenbn@stanford.edu Graduate Student
Olm, Matthew mattolm@gmail.com Graduate Student
Peterson, Bret bretnpeterson@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Scavuzzo-Duggan, Tess trsduggan@gmail.com Graduate Student
Shelton, Amanda ashelton@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Temoche-Diaz, Morayma morayma.temoche-diaz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Thompson, Mitchell mitchellgthompson@gmail.com Graduate Student
Weiss, Carly carly.weiss2112@gmail.com Graduate Student
Westcott, Daniel d-westcott@neiu.edu Graduate Student
Wong, Han Teng wonght@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer Lab : 510-642-6405
Adair, Adam James 314.225.5338 adamjadair@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Choi, Yeonhee 510.642.6405 yhc@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hsieh, Ping-Hung 510.642.6405 hsiehph@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lin, Samuel 510.642.6405 samuel.lin@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Park, Kyunghyuk 510.642.6405 pyppyp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Shin, Juhyun 510.642.6405 unowen@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher Lab : 510.559.5815
Chen, Liyuan liyuanchen@berkeley.edu Postdoc
DiGennaro, Peter pdigenn@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gregory, Ellen 510.559.5815 milfleur@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Grinenberger, Etienne 510.559.5815 etienne@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Shemyakina, Elena 510.559.5815 myrmica2@gmail.com Postdoc
Freeling Lab : 510-642-8058
Burgess, Diane 510.642.8058 dburgess@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
de Leon-Horton, Kieran 510.642.8058 krdeleon@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Freeling, Michael R. 510.642.8058 freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Islamovic, Emir 510.642.8258 emirislamovic@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lisch, Damon 510.642.8058 dlisch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Subramaniam, Sabarinath 5109101926 sshabari@gmail.com Postdoc
Turco, Gina Marie 510.642.8058 gturco@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Woodhouse, Margaret R. 510.642.8058 branwen@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Glass Lab : 510-643-2546
Bueche, Joanna 510.643.2546 jbueche@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Coradetti, Sam 510.643.2546 scorad@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glass, N. Louise 510.643.2546 lglass@berkeley.edu Faculty
Heller, Jens 510.643.2546 jens.heller1982@gmail.com Postdoc
Jonkers, Wilfried 510.643.2546 wjonkers@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Jun, Darae dajun@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kowbell, David 510.643.2546 djkowbel@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Liu, Jason 510.643.2546 jason.liu@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Palma-Guerrero, Javier 510.643.2546 jpalma@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Reilly, Morgann 510.643.2546 mcreilly@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Roche, Christine 510.643.2546 croche@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rosenfield, Gabriel 510.642.9999 gaberose@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Schuerg, Timo tschuerg@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Starr, Trevor Lee 510.643.2546 t_starr@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Welch, Juliet 510.643.2546 julietwelch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wu, Vincent 510.643.2546 vwu104@gmail.com Graduate Student
Xiong, Yi 510.643.2546 yi-xiong@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zhao, Jiuhai 510.643.2546 jhzhao@berkley.edu Postdoc
Glaunsinger Lab : 510-642-5427
Abernathy, Emma 510.642.5273 emma.abernathy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ahuja, Anchal 510.642.5273 aahuja@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Blancas, Jennifer 510.642.5273 jennifer.blancas@gmail.com Lab Staff
Castaneda, Angelica 510.642.9999 afcastaneda@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Davis, Zoe 510.642.5273 zdavis@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Desai, Mansee 510.642.5273 mansee.desai@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Glaunsinger, Britt A. 510.642.5427 glaunsinger@berkeley.edu Faculty
Karijolich, John 510.642.5273 jkarijolich@berkeley.edu Postdoc

Pages