Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Baker, Barbara 510.559.5912 bbaker@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sun, Haoyu 510.559.5912 hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Brenner Lab : 510-642-9614
Brenner, Steven E. 510.643.9131 brenner@compbio.berkeley.edu Faculty
Cheng, Tiffany 510.642.9614 tiffany@compbio.berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Desai, Anna Maria 510.642.9614 amdesai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
French, Courtney 510.642.9614 cfrench@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lloyd, James james.lloyd@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Peters-Petrulewicz, Robin 510.642.9614 rcpeters@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sahraeian, Mohammad 510.642.9614 mohammad@compbio.berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schechter, Shannon 510.643.9131 shschechter@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Shatsky, Max 510.642.9614 max.shatsky@gmail.com Postdoc
Bruns Lab : 510-643-5483
Adams, Catharine catadams@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Adams, Rachel 510.643.5483 adamsri@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Branco, Sara 510.642.8441 sara.mayer.branco@gmail.com Postdoc
Bruns, Tom 510.642.7987 pogon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Carver, Akiko 510.642.9999 aacarver@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
DiRocco, Angela 510.643.5483 angeladr@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Glassman, Sydney sglassman@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Vellinga, Else 510.643.5483 ecvellinga@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Buchanan Lab : 510-642-9799
Buchanan, Bob B. 510.642.3590 view@berkeley.edu Faculty
Cande Lab : 510-642-1699
Cande, W. Zacheus 510.642.1699 zcande@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gourguechon, Stephane 510.643.8277 stephane.gourguechon@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Vicente, Juan-Jesus 510.642.1699 jjvicente@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Feldman Lab : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jiang, Keni 510.642.9877 kenij@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fischer Lab : 510-642-6405
Adair, Adam James 314.225.5338 adamjadair@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hsieh, Ping-Hung 510.642.6405 hsiehph@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lin, Samuel 510.642.6405 samuel.lin@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Park, Kyunghyuk 510.642.6405 pyppyp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Fletcher Lab : 510.559.5815
Chen, Liyuan liyuanchen@berkeley.edu Postdoc
DiGennaro, Peter pdigenn@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gregory, Ellen 510.559.5815 milfleur@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Grinenberger, Etienne 510.559.5815 etienne@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Shemyakina, Elena 510.559.5815 myrmica2@gmail.com Postdoc
Freeling Lab : 510-642-8058
Burgess, Diane 510.642.8058 dburgess@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
de Leon-Horton, Kieran 510.642.8058 krdeleon@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Freeling, Michael (Mike) freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Islamovic, Emir 510.642.8258 emirislamovic@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Turco, Gina Marie 510.642.8058 gturco@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Woodhouse, Margaret R. 510.642.8058 branwen@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Glass Lab : 510-643-2546
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glass, N. Louise 510.643.2546 lglass@berkeley.edu Faculty
Goncalves, A. Pedro apgoncalves@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Heller, Jens 510.643.2546 jens.heller1982@gmail.com Postdoc
Jun, Darae 510.643.2546 dajun@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kowbell, David 510.643.2546 djkowbel@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Liu, Jason 510.643.2546 jason.liu@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rosenfield, Gabriel 510.642.9999 gaberose@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Starr, Trevor Lee 510.643.2546 t_starr@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Welch, Juliet 510.643.2546 julietwelch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wu, Vincent 510.643.2546 vwu104@gmail.com Graduate Student
Xiong, Yi 510.643.2546 yi-xiong@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zhao, Jiuhai 510.643.2546 jhzhao@berkley.edu Postdoc
Glaunsinger Lab : 510-642-5427
Abernathy, Emma 510.642.5273 emma.abernathy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ahuja, Anchal 510.642.5273 aahuja@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Blancas, Jennifer 510.642.5273 jennifer.blancas@gmail.com Lab Staff
Castaneda, Angelica 510.642.9999 afcastaneda@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Desai, Mansee 510.642.5273 mansee.desai@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Glaunsinger, Britt A. 510.642.5427 glaunsinger@berkeley.edu Faculty
Karijolich, John 510.642.5273 jkarijolich@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Muller, Mandy 510.642.5273 muller.mandy@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Park, Jimin 510.642.5273 jiminpark66@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Graduate Students in Affiliated Labs :
Alexander, Martin martinalexander@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brooks, Brandon "Bubba" 970.368.2221 bbrooks@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brown, Chris 510-643-2225 ctb@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Carim, Sean 510-708-9953 scarim@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chapiro, Sonia 510.642.9999 smchapiro@gmail.com Graduate Student
Chavez-Arroyo, Alfredo 510.642.9999 alchavez@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Cho, Heejung beeologai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chomvong, Kulika 510.642.9999 kchom@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Dao, Thai 510.642.9999 tdao@fandm.edu Graduate Student
Hagen, Andrew 510-495-2469 arhagen@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Haining, Brianna 510.642.9999 blh264@nyu.edu Graduate Student
Hepp, Susan sehepp@gmail.com Graduate Student
Kennedy, Kristopher kennedy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Limsirichai, Prajit 510.895.7987 prajit@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McClung, Dylan 510.642.9999 mcclungd@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Pherribo, Gordon 510.642.9999 gpherribo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Pierroz, Grady 510.642.9999 gpierroz@gmail.com Graduate Student
Rahman, Sumayah 510.642.9999 rahmans@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ravesloot, Marietta 510.642.9999 mchavez@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Shurtleff, Matt shurtleff.matthew@gmail.com Graduate Student
Simmons, Tuesday 510.642.9999 tsimmons@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Starr, Evan 510.642.9999 starr.evan@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Villa-Romero, Juan Fernando 510-642-6359 villaromero@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
West, Patrick 605.212.8478 west0845@umn.edu Graduate Student
Wipf, Heidi 510.642.9999 hwipf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hake Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5922
Anderson, Alyssa alyssa.amy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chuck, George 510.559.5919 georgechuck@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Dong, Zhaobin 510.559.5919 maizedzb@gmail.com Lab Staff
Hake, Sarah C. 510.559.5907 hake@berkeley.edu Faculty
Juarez, Jazmin 510.559.5922 abrahammj@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lewis, Michael 510.559.5922 mwlewis@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lunde, China 510.559.5710 lundec@berkeley.edu Postdoc

Pages